Women's Tennis - Wed, May 21, 2014
The Blue Raiders received 313 voting points in the poll
 
Women's Tennis - Tue, May 20, 2014
Galvis and Gaprindashvili helped the women’s tennis team reach the NAIA National Championship Semifinals
 
Women's Tennis - Mon, May 19, 2014
Galvis earns her second All-America honor
 
Women's Tennis - Fri, May 16, 2014
Gaprindashvili earns the honor for the first time in her career
 
Women's Tennis - Fri, May 16, 2014
Blue Raiders' season ends at 17-5
 
Women's Tennis - Fri, May 16, 2014
Winner plays for the national title on Saturday
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Anna Gaprindashvili (left) and Alejandra Galvis were named to the Capital One Academic All-District 2 At-Large Team
Alejandra Galvis, Sarah Bernos, Alicia Rodriguez and Anna Gaprindashvili earned NAIA All-America honors
Anna Gaprindashvili earned her first-career Scholar-Athlete honor
Sarah Bernos won the Blue Raiders' lone singles win in today's loss to Georgia Gwinnett
2003 Women's Tennis
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Ana Helena Pinto won both her singles and doubles matches on Thursday
Women's Tennis - Thu, May. 15, 2014
Blue Raiders face Georgia Gwinnett on Friday at 9 a.m. CT
News Photo
Jessica King won her both of her matches in today's win over Milligan
Women's Tennis - Wed, May. 14, 2014
Lindsey Wilson faces No. 6 Brenau in the quarterfinals on Thursday at 9 a.m. CT
News Photo
Lindsey Wilson is the No. 3 seed at the National Tournament
Women's Tennis - Mon, May. 12, 2014
Blue Raiders received an opening round bye and begin play at 9 a.m. CT
News Photo
Women's Tennis - Tue, May. 6, 2014
The third-seeded Blue Raiders receive an opening round bye and open the championships on Wednesday, May 14
News Photo
Women's Tennis - Mon, May. 5, 2014
The Blue Raiders received a first-place vote and 321 total points
W - Tennis

Temp: 70°F
Humidity: 100%
Sunrise: 6:35 am
Sunset: 8:51 pm