Women's Tennis - Sun, Sep 28, 2014
Pair advance to ITA Nationals with today's wins
 
Tennis - Sat, Sep 27, 2014
Menís singles is an all Lindsey Wilson final
 
Tennis - Sat, Sep 27, 2014
Seven Blue Raiders advanced into the quarterfinals of singles play
 
Tennis - Fri, Sep 26, 2014
All 11 Blue Raiders advanced to the Round of 32 in singles competition
 
Tennis - Thu, Sep 25, 2014
The action is hosted by Georgetown (Ky.) College
 
Tennis - Mon, Sep 15, 2014
Blue Raiders win menís doubles, womenís singles and womenís doubles
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Jessica King (second from left) and Alicia Rodriguez (third from left) captured ITA regional titles today
Alicia Rodriguez (left) and Pablo Vilches both advanced to the quarterfinals
Jessica King (left) and Ignacio Huertas compete at NAIA/ITA Southeast Regional
Alicia Rodriguez won in singles and doubles
2003 Women's Tennis
Overall MSC Streak Home Away Neutral
3-9 (.250) 1-4 (.200) Lost 3 1-2 1-4 1-3
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Tennis - Thu, Sep. 11, 2014
Singles and doubles competitions begin Friday with the championship matches taking place on Sunday
News Photo
Tennis - Thu, Aug. 14, 2014
Finn led the men and women's teams to conference titles in 2012
News Photo
Women's Tennis - Wed, May. 21, 2014
The Blue Raiders received 313 voting points in the poll
News Photo
Anna Gaprindashvili (left) and Alejandra Galvis were named to the Capital One Academic All-District 2 At-Large Team
Women's Tennis - Tue, May. 20, 2014
Galvis and Gaprindashvili helped the womenís tennis team reach the NAIA National Championship Semifinals
News Photo
Alejandra Galvis, Sarah Bernos, Alicia Rodriguez and Anna Gaprindashvili earned NAIA All-America honors
Women's Tennis - Mon, May. 19, 2014
Galvis earns her second All-America honor
W - Tennis

Temp: 85°F
Humidity: 36%
Sunrise: 7:33 am
Sunset: 7:21 pm