Volleyball - Mon, Feb 10, 2014
Blue Raiders add one transfer and four high school signees expected to make an immediate impact
 
Volleyball - Fri, Jan 24, 2014
The Blue Raiders won the regular-season MSC title and advanced to NAIA Pool Play
 
Volleyball - Wed, Dec 11, 2013
The Blue Raiders received 277 total points
 
Volleyball - Tue, Dec 10, 2013
Sarah Anderson and Nadelina Nesheva earned NAIA honorable mention honors
 
Volleyball - Mon, Dec 9, 2013
Alexa Just is the Southeast's Freshman of the Year
 
Volleyball - Sat, Dec 7, 2013
Meeks earns her second straight NAIA Volleball Scholar-Athlete honor
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Kailey Moorhead led the Blue Raiders with 428 kills this season.
Kailey Moorhead earns AVCA Southeast Player of the Year
Anderson, Meeks and Moorhead earn NAIA Scholar-Athlete honors
2002 Volleyball
Overall MSC Streak Home Away Neutral
12-23-1 (.347) 2-3 (.400) Won 1 3-4 4-10 5-9
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Kailey Moorhead finished with a team-high 14 kills on the night.
Volleyball - Fri, Dec. 6, 2013
Blue Raiders finish 2013 season with a 36-6 record
News Photo
Nadelina Nesheva recorded 20 kills in the 3-2 loss to Indiana Wesleyan Wednesday night.
Volleyball - Thu, Dec. 5, 2013
Blue Raiders conclude pool play Thursday at 8 p.m. CT against Biola
News Photo
Kailey Moorhead (center) led the Blue Raiders with 18 kills in the 3-2 loss.
Volleyball - Tue, Dec. 3, 2013
Lindsey Wilson resumes play Wednesday at 8 p.m. CT against Indiana Wesleyan
News Photo
Volleyball - Mon, Dec. 2, 2013
Lindsey Wilson begins pool play Tuesday night against Dordt College
News Photo
Volleyball - Mon, Dec. 2, 2013
Blue Raiders face Biola, Dordt and Indiana Wesleyan in Pool C
Volleyball

Temp: 40°F
Humidity: 76%
Sunrise: 6:54 am
Sunset: 8:19 pm