Men's Cross Country - Sat, Oct 25, 2014
John-Paul Williamson finished in first place at the 26:55.90 mark
 
Men's Cross Country - Sat, Oct 11, 2014
Blue Raiders finished 27th of 31 teams at the NAIA Preview
 
Cross Country - Sat, Oct 4, 2014
Men finish 24th, Women 31st in Silver Race
 
Men's Cross Country - Fri, Sep 12, 2014
Blue Raiders record their second-straight runner-up finish to start the 2014 season
 
Men's Cross Country - Sat, Aug 30, 2014
Garry Korir led the Blue Raiders with a sixth-place finish
 
Cross Country - Fri, Aug 29, 2014
The race is scheduled to begin at 9:15 a.m. CT
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Garry Korir finished in fifth with a time of 28:38.12
Greg Smithson finished the NAIA Preview Meet with a time of 28:54.30
The men's cross country team finished second at the Shawnee State Invitational
The men's cross country team finished second at the Asbury Invitational
2003 Men's Cross Country
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Cross Country - Mon, Aug. 18, 2014
Members of the track and field and cross country teams helped to improve the living environment for animals
News Photo
Allyson Davis (left) and John-Paul Williamson are ready for the 2014 season
Cross Country - Mon, Jul. 7, 2014
Blue Raiders open the season on Aug. 30 at the Asbury University Invitational
News Photo
Cross Country - Tue, Jan. 21, 2014
Six Blue Raiders earned Academic All-MSC honors, three named NAIA Scholar Athletes
News Photo
John-Paul Williamson takes 60th place at 2013 NAIA Championships
Men's Cross Country - Sat, Nov. 23, 2013
Williamson runs five minute, eight second mile during national championship race
News Photo
John-Paul Williamson set to race at Rim Rock Farm in Lawrence, Kan.
Men's Cross Country - Fri, Nov. 22, 2013
Williamson competes in second straight National Championship
M - Cross Country

Temp: 42°F
Humidity: 97%
Sunrise: 8:01 am
Sunset: 6:41 pm