Bowling - Sun, Sep 28, 2014
Derek Lyons and Amber Clark both recorded top-20 finishes at the event
 
Bowling - Wed, Aug 13, 2014
Blue Raiders open the season on Sept. 27 with the Green River Classic
 
Women's Bowling - Sat, Feb 22, 2014
Clark and Shannon take 10th in doubles at MSC Championship
 
Bowling - Thu, Feb 20, 2014
Blue Raiders bowling looks to improve at MSC Championships this weekend
 
Women's Bowling - Thu, Feb 20, 2014
Clark and H. Franks receive honor for second straight year
 
Women's Bowling - Mon, Jan 13, 2014
Clark, Shannon and Engle place in top 90
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Derek Lyons (left) and Amber Clark were the top finishers for the Blue Raiders at the classic
Anthony Cantrell and Jerrica Shannon and the Blue Raiders are ready for MSC Championship.
Amber Clark led the way the Blue Raiders team with 1,018 total pins.
2003-04 Women's Bowling
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Walter Ray Williams Jr. (Center) with the Blue Raider men's and women's bowling teams
Bowling - Fri, Jan. 10, 2014
The seven-time PBA Player of the Year joined the Blue Raiders practice to give advice and demonstrate bowling techniques
News Photo
Clark paces Lindsey Wilson women's bowling in Southern Kentucky Classic
Women's Bowling - Mon, Oct. 28, 2013
Three LWC Bowlers finish in top-30.
News Photo
Bowling - Fri, Oct. 25, 2013
First ever bowling tournament hosted by Lindsey Wilson
News Photo
Cantrell (left) and Shannon finish in top-30 for Men's and Women's Bowling
Bowling - Mon, Sep. 30, 2013
Cantrell and Shannon lead bowling teams
News Photo
Brandon Burns announces his 2013-14 Men's and Women's Schedule
Bowling - Mon, Sep. 16, 2013
Burns Schedules 10 Tournaments for Menís and Womenís Bowling
W - Bowling

Temp: 56°F
Humidity: 96%
Sunrise: 7:33 am
Sunset: 7:19 pm