Baseball - Tue, Jul 7, 2015
Edgar Lebron earned an All-Star selection playing for the Front Royal Cardinals in Front Royal, Virginia
 
Baseball - Wed, Jun 10, 2015
Bautista is one of 41 NAIA players selected
 
Baseball - Wed, Jun 3, 2015
The No. 10 ranking is the highest in program history
 
Baseball - Mon, Jun 1, 2015
Bautista becomes just the third NAIA First Team All-American in program history
 
Baseball - Fri, May 29, 2015
It is Harper’s first national academic award of his career
 
Baseball - Sat, May 23, 2015
Blue Raiders close season with a 41-19 record
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Alex Bautista becomes the first First Team All-American since 2000
Steven Paredes had two hits in today's 2-0 loss to Tabor
2005 Baseball
Overall MSC Streak Home Away Neutral
31-20 (.608) 11-6 (.647) Won 1 11-12 17-7 3-1
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Baseball - Sat, May. 23, 2015
First pitch is at 11 a.m. CT on Saturday
News Photo
Chris Erker pitched well but suffered the loss in the NAIA World Series opener
Baseball - Fri, May. 22, 2015
Blue Raiders drop into consolation bracket
News Photo
Baseball - Thu, May. 21, 2015
First pitch is at 11 a.m. CT on Friday
News Photo
Baseball - Thu, May. 21, 2015
Blue Raiders take part in youth clinic and visits elementary school
News Photo
Baseball - Sat, May. 16, 2015
Blue Raiders play first game of the tournament
Baseball

Temp: 72°F
Humidity: 100%
Sunrise: 6:25 am
Sunset: 8:59 pm