Outdoor Track & Field - Fri, Apr 18, 2014
Three Blue Raiders set personal records
 
Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Tue, Apr 15, 2014
Daniel Farris earns the award for the second time this season
 
Outdoor Track & Field - Mon, Apr 14, 2014
Austin Childress took second place in the 800 meter run
 
Outdoor Track & Field - Sat, Apr 12, 2014
Women's race walkers sweep the podium
 
Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Sat, Apr 5, 2014
Ross wins second 400-meter dash of the season
 
Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Tue, Apr 1, 2014
Childress helped the menís team take first place at the Lindsey Wilson College Invitational
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Rachel Wesley vaulted 2.60 meters to place fourth in the pole vault, earning five points.
Daniel Farris earns the MSC honor for the second time this season
Carmetrick Ross ran a 49.31 to win his second 400-meter dash of the season.
Austin Childress recorded two first-place finishes at the Lindsey Wilson College Invitational
2004-05 Men's Track & Field
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Max Cabe helped the 4x400 meter relay team to a first-place finish
Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Sat, Mar. 29, 2014
The Blue Raiders turned in five first-place finishes on the day
News Photo
Ryan Strunk (left) and Rachel Wesley are set to compete on Saturday
Outdoor Track & Field - Fri, Mar. 28, 2014
326 student-athletes are expected to compete at the invitational
News Photo
Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Tue, Mar. 25, 2014
Daniel Farris placed sixth in the shot put and ninth in the hammer throw at the Emory (Ga.) University Invitational
News Photo
John-Paul Williamson won the 3,000 meter steeplechase with a time of 9:44.08.
Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Sat, Mar. 22, 2014
The Blue Raiders earned 19 points during the two-day meet
News Photo
Kaile Short (left) and Austin Childress lead the Blue Raiders into the invitational
Outdoor Track & Field - Fri, Mar. 21, 2014
Blue Raiders are expected to compete in 36 total events
M - Track & Field

Temp: 43°F
Humidity: 93%
Sunrise: 6:57 am
Sunset: 8:17 pm