Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Tue, Apr 14, 2015
Carmetrick Ross recorded a pair of top-10 finishes at the Hilltopper Relays
 
Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Sat, Apr 11, 2015
John-Paul Williamson notched a national ďAĒ standard during his victory
 
Outdoor Track & Field - Fri, Apr 10, 2015
Blue Raiders compete at Hilltopper Relays and Cumberlands Invitational
 
Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Tue, Apr 7, 2015
Williamson won the 1,500 meter run at the Centre Invitational
 
Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Sat, Apr 4, 2015
Blue Raiders finish in third place with 102.50 total team points
 
Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Wed, Apr 1, 2015
Blue Raiders receive 117.26 total team points
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Carmetrick Ross is the MSC Men's Field Athlete of the Week
Dante Johnson broke his own school record in the 400 meter hurdles
John-Paul Williamson is the MSC Men's Track Athlete of the Week
Cameron Murphy won the 400 meter hurdle event on Saturday
2004-05 Men's Track & Field
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Dante Johnson (left) and Josh Kles are the MSC Track & Field Athletes of the Week
Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Tue, Mar. 31, 2015
The pair combined for six total event wins at the LWC Invitational over the weekend
News Photo
Josh Kles won three throwing events during the weekend
Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Sat, Mar. 28, 2015
The menís squad racked up 196.50 team points en route to the overall victory
News Photo
Outdoor Track & Field - Fri, Mar. 27, 2015
Seven teams will compete including three other MSC institutions
News Photo
Dante Johnson (left) and Josh Kles are the MSC Track & Field Athletes of the Week
Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Tue, Mar. 24, 2015
Johnson earns track athlete of the week, Kles named field athlete of the week
News Photo
Josh Kles finished second in the shot put while recording a national standard
Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Sat, Mar. 21, 2015
Josh Kles recorded two top-10 finishes and qualified for a national standard in the shot put
M - Track & Field

Temp: 48°F
Humidity: 93%
Sunrise: 6:54 am
Sunset: 8:17 pm