Tennis - Fri, Jul 31, 2015
A national search for Finnís replacement begins immediately
 
Men's Tennis - Mon, Jun 1, 2015
Edberg Espinoza ranked No.4 in both singles and doubles play
 
Men's Tennis - Wed, May 20, 2015
Blue Raiders hold the No. 5 ranking for the entire 2015 season
 
Men's Tennis - Mon, May 18, 2015
Espinoza was named to the First Team while Porcic picked up Second Team honors
 
Men's Tennis - Mon, May 18, 2015
Pablo Vilches helped the Blue Raider menís tennis team advance to the national quarterfinals
 
Tennis - Fri, May 15, 2015
Two men and four women earn the national honor
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Edberg Espinoza is the top-ranked Blue Raider in both singles and doubles play
Denis Porcic (left) and Edberg Espinoza earned NAIA All-American honors
2005 Men's Tennis
Overall MSC Streak Home Away Neutral
22-3 (.880) 6-0 (1.000) Lost 1 6-0 9-1 7-2
Recent Headlines
News Photo
The Blue Raiders won all three doubles points but ultimately fell 5-4
Men's Tennis - Thu, May. 14, 2015
Blue Raiders captured all three doubles point but were unable to finish off the WarHawks
News Photo
Edberg Espinoza and Francisco Charters upset the top-ranked doubles team in the NAIA today.
Men's Tennis - Wed, May. 13, 2015
Blue Raiders advance to quarterfinals for third consecutive season
News Photo
Men's Tennis - Tue, May. 12, 2015
Blue Raiders are one of eight teams to receive a first-round bye
News Photo
Henar Munoz (left) and Denis Porcic were each honored by the ITA
Tennis - Thu, May. 7, 2015
Two coaches, four student-athletes highlight the honorees
News Photo
Men's Tennis - Tue, May. 5, 2015
Blue Raiders receive first round bye and open play on Wednesday, May 13
M - Tennis

Temp: 68°F
Humidity: 100%
Sunrise: 7:09 am
Sunset: 8:04 pm