Women's Golf - Tue, Oct 28, 2014
Cristina Jimenez led the way for the Blue Raiders with a 12th-place finish
 
Women's Golf - Mon, Oct 27, 2014
Cristina Jimenez leads the Blue Raider squad with a 6-over par 78
 
Women's Golf - Sun, Oct 26, 2014
Tournament field features 16 teams
 
Women's Golf - Tue, Oct 21, 2014
Richardson has four top-10 individual finishes as a senior
 
Women's Golf - Tue, Oct 14, 2014
Cristina Jimenez scores a two-round total of 156 to finish tied for second place
 
Women's Golf - Mon, Oct 13, 2014
Blue Raiders sit five strokes behind third-place Campbellsville (Ky.)
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Cristina Jimenez finished tied in 12th place at the tournament
Kenna Richardson is joined by her parents, along with Women's Golf coaches Eric Wyrick and Laura Burgan
Jimenez finished tied for second at the Fall Mid-South Conference Tournament
Cristina Jimenez is tied for ninth place after shooting an opening-round 83
2005 Women's Golf
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Shayna Cockrill (left) finished tied for fifth at the Blue Raider Classic
Women's Golf - Sat, Sep. 13, 2014
Shayna Cockrill earned all-tournament team honors after her fifth-place finish
News Photo
Shayna Cockrill shot an 81 to lead Lindsey Wilson on day one
Women's Golf - Fri, Sep. 12, 2014
Blue Raiders shot a 329 in the opening round to finish in a three-way tie atop the leaderboard
News Photo
Women's Golf - Thu, Sep. 11, 2014
Event marks third competition of season for Blue Raiders
News Photo
Cristina Jimenez shot the low round for the Blue Raiders today
Women's Golf - Fri, Sep. 5, 2014
Cristina Jimenez leads the Blue Raiders with a fourth place finish
News Photo
Women's Golf - Thu, Sep. 4, 2014
Blue Raiders fire 330 in opening round
W - Golf

Temp: 35°F
Humidity: 97%
Sunrise: 8:01 am
Sunset: 6:41 pm