Women's Golf - Tue, Nov 4, 2014
Cristina Jimenez and Megan Kriz are among top-11 finishers in 40-person field
 
Women's Golf - Mon, Nov 3, 2014
Cristina Jimenez tied for fourth with 10-over par 82 in first round
 
Women's Golf - Tue, Oct 28, 2014
Cristina Jimenez led the way for the Blue Raiders with a 12th-place finish
 
Women's Golf - Mon, Oct 27, 2014
Cristina Jimenez leads the Blue Raider squad with a 6-over par 78
 
Women's Golf - Sun, Oct 26, 2014
Tournament field features 16 teams
 
Women's Golf - Tue, Oct 21, 2014
Richardson has four top-10 individual finishes as a senior
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Megan Kriz finished in 11th place at the Columbia College Fall Invite
Cristina Jimenez finished tied in 12th place at the tournament
Kenna Richardson is joined by her parents, along with Women's Golf coaches Eric Wyrick and Laura Burgan
2005 Women's Golf
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Jimenez finished tied for second at the Fall Mid-South Conference Tournament
Women's Golf - Tue, Oct. 14, 2014
Cristina Jimenez scores a two-round total of 156 to finish tied for second place
News Photo
Cristina Jimenez is tied for ninth place after shooting an opening-round 83
Women's Golf - Mon, Oct. 13, 2014
Blue Raiders sit five strokes behind third-place Campbellsville (Ky.)
News Photo
Shayna Cockrill (left) finished tied for fifth at the Blue Raider Classic
Women's Golf - Sat, Sep. 13, 2014
Shayna Cockrill earned all-tournament team honors after her fifth-place finish
News Photo
Shayna Cockrill shot an 81 to lead Lindsey Wilson on day one
Women's Golf - Fri, Sep. 12, 2014
Blue Raiders shot a 329 in the opening round to finish in a three-way tie atop the leaderboard
News Photo
Women's Golf - Thu, Sep. 11, 2014
Event marks third competition of season for Blue Raiders
W - Golf

Temp: 38°F
Humidity: 49%
Sunrise: 7:28 am
Sunset: 5:21 pm