Women's Golf - Sat, Sep 13, 2014
Shayna Cockrill earned all-tournament team honors after her fifth-place finish
 
Women's Golf - Fri, Sep 12, 2014
Blue Raiders shot a 329 in the opening round to finish in a three-way tie atop the leaderboard
 
Women's Golf - Thu, Sep 11, 2014
Event marks third competition of season for Blue Raiders
 
Women's Golf - Fri, Sep 5, 2014
Cristina Jimenez leads the Blue Raiders with a fourth place finish
 
Women's Golf - Thu, Sep 4, 2014
Blue Raiders fire 330 in opening round
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Shayna Cockrill (left) finished tied for fifth at the Blue Raider Classic
Shayna Cockrill shot an 81 to lead Lindsey Wilson on day one
Cristina Jimenez shot the low round for the Blue Raiders today
Federico Navarro (left) and Kayla Cordeiro (right) prepare for the Bill Sergent Invitational
2005 Women's Golf
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Shayna Cockrill was the top Blue Raider with a fourth-place finish
Women's Golf - Sun, Aug. 31, 2014
Cockrill finishes fourth to lead the Blue Raiders
News Photo
Shayna Cockrill (left) and Flore De Faveri dropped their better ball match today
Women's Golf - Sat, Aug. 30, 2014
Blue Raiders trail stroke-place event by eight shots
News Photo
Golf - Fri, Aug. 29, 2014
The Blue Raider menís team has won the last five Presidentís Cup while the womenís team competes in their first
News Photo
Nathan Hincks (left) and Courtney Swindle are ready for the 2014 season
Golf - Tue, Jul. 8, 2014
Both squads open the season on Aug. 30 with the Presidentís Cup in Columbia
News Photo
Women's Golf - Fri, May. 30, 2014
The Blue Raiders received 161 total voting points
W - Golf

Temp: 52°F
Humidity: 100%
Sunrise: 7:33 am
Sunset: 7:21 pm