Golf - Tue, Jun 30, 2015
Blue Raider men scheduled to compete in six events while the womenís team plays in five
 
Women's Golf - Thu, May 14, 2015
The junior is one of 129 student-athletes honored
 
Women's Golf - Tue, Apr 21, 2015
Cristina Jimenez earns Second Team All Mid-South Conference
 
Women's Golf - Mon, Apr 20, 2015
Blue Raiders are three strokes ahead of fifth-place Pikeville entering final round on Tuesday
 
Women's Golf - Sun, Apr 19, 2015
Blue Raiders shoot opening round 334
 
Women's Golf - Fri, Apr 17, 2015
Action scheduled to start on Sunday at 7:30 a.m. CT
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Shayna Cockrill finished in 11th place at the MSC Championships
Shayna Cockrill (left) and Courtney Swindle both finished with 7-over par 79s on day two
Shayna Cockrill is tied for 10th place after the opening round of the MSC Championships
2005 Women's Golf
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Kayla Cordeiro (left) and Amy Brown both earned the conference academic award
Women's Golf - Fri, Apr. 17, 2015
Both Blue Raiders earn the award for the second-consecutive season
News Photo
Women's Golf - Tue, Apr. 14, 2015
Blue Raiders fire their second straight 323
News Photo
Amy Brown currently sits tied for 12th place at the tournament
Women's Golf - Mon, Apr. 13, 2015
Blue Raiders shoot a 35-over par 323 to begin the tournament
News Photo
Cristina Jimenez tied for eighth place at the MSC Spring Tournament
Women's Golf - Tue, Mar. 31, 2015
Blue Raiders post a two-round 682
News Photo
Shayna Cockrill shot an 8-over par 80 during the opening round
Women's Golf - Mon, Mar. 30, 2015
Cristina Jimenez is in third place after the first round
W - Golf

Temp: 94°F
Humidity: 56%
Sunrise: 6:40 am
Sunset: 8:46 pm