Women's Golf - Sat, Apr 12, 2014
Kaitlin Allan (+4), Candace Stacy (+8) and Courtney Swindle (+10) swept the top three spots in the tournament
 
Women's Golf - Fri, Apr 11, 2014
Kaitlin Allan leads the tournament by six strokes after shooting a 2-under par 71
 
Women's Golf - Fri, Apr 11, 2014
The Blue Raiders are coming off a second-place finish at the Mid-South Conference Spring Tournament
 
Women's Golf - Wed, Apr 2, 2014
Megan Kriz had four top-5 finishes in five events during the 2013 TGA Junior Tour
 
Women's Golf - Tue, Apr 1, 2014
Kaitlin Allan shot a 20-over par 164 to finish in second place
 
Women's Golf - Mon, Mar 31, 2014
Kaitlin Allan is in third place following a 11-over par 83
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
The 2014 Women's Golf team after winning the IWU Spring Invitational.
Kaitlin Allan has a six stroke lead following round one of the IWU Spring Invitational.
Megan Kriz signs with Lindsey Wilson College at Coffee County High School.
Kaitlin Allan shot an opening round 11-over par 83 at Lake Cumberland Golf Course.
2005 Women's Golf
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Amy Brown and Federico Navarro of the Lindsey Wilson men's and women's golf team.
Golf - Sun, Mar. 30, 2014
The men tee off at 8:30 a.m. CT and the women tee off at 9 a.m. CT
News Photo
Women's Golf - Fri, Mar. 28, 2014
Blue Raiders move up three spots after previously being ranked No. 24
News Photo
Women's Golf - Tue, Mar. 18, 2014
Stacy took second place in the individual tournament
News Photo
Courtney Swindle is in a tie for second place following her opening round 7-over par 80.
Women's Golf - Mon, Mar. 17, 2014
Swindle and Stacy sit in second place after opening rounds of 7-over par 80
News Photo
Women's Golf - Sun, Mar. 16, 2014
Blue Raiders look for second straight tournament win of the season at Cumberlands
W - Golf

Temp: 43°F
Humidity: 79%
Sunrise: 7:01 am
Sunset: 8:14 pm