Cycling - Thu, Oct 23, 2014
Action begins on Friday, continues on Saturday and Sunday
 
Cycling - Sun, Oct 12, 2014
Blue Raiders head for Mountain Bike National Championships on Oct. 24
 
Cycling - Fri, Oct 10, 2014
Action begins on Saturday at the Aaron Property in Columbia, continues on Sunday at Green River State Park in Campbellsville
 
Cycling - Mon, Oct 6, 2014
Eight Blue Raiders record top-10 finishes
 
Cycling - Sun, Sep 28, 2014
Hannah Hayduk, Chris Tveter and David Novak place in top-20 as individuals
 
Cycling - Sat, Sep 27, 2014
Blue Raiders trail first-place Marian University by 392 points heading into final day of National Championships
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Photo by USAC Collegiate
2007-08 Cycling
Recent Headlines
News Photo
David Novak (left) finished in fourth place in the individual pursuit race. (Photo by Hannah Hayduk)
Cycling - Sat, Sep. 27, 2014
David Novak earns medalist honors with fourth-place finish
News Photo
David Novak placed sixth in the men's 15km Points Race
Cycling - Fri, Sep. 26, 2014
Tveter, Novak and Hayduk advance to finals
News Photo
Cycling - Mon, Sep. 22, 2014
Swanguen, Hall and Bice take home individual titles
News Photo
Cycling - Mon, Sep. 15, 2014
Sabrina Bice and Adrian Sanders take home individual titles
News Photo
Cycling - Wed, Sep. 10, 2014
Dakotah Norton, JD Swanguen, Brianna Delamare, Adrian Sanders and Mikayla Weist were all victorious at the mountain bike event
Cycling

Temp: 68°F
Humidity: 39%
Sunrise: 7:54 am
Sunset: 6:49 pm