Cycling - Sun, May 10, 2015
Wyatt Myers placed 15th overall and Emily Bramel came in 36th
 
Cycling - Sun, Apr 26, 2015
Jake Smith and Adrian Sanders provided the top finishes in the menís and womenís standings
 
Cycling - Tue, Mar 24, 2015
Dakotah Norton took second place out of 51 racers in the menís D criterium race
 
Cycling - Fri, Mar 20, 2015
Teams from the SECCC and MWCCC scheduled to attend
 
Cycling - Mon, Feb 23, 2015
Michael Hart took first place in the menís B criterium race on Sunday
 
Cycling - Thu, Feb 19, 2015
The annual award was presented to Caluag on Monday
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Michael Hart on the podium for his win in the men's
2007-08 Cycling
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Emily Bramel finished 16th in the women's race
Cycling - Sat, Jan. 10, 2015
Blue Raiders secure third top-10 at a national championship this season
News Photo
Emily Bramel covered two laps during the team relay
Cycling - Fri, Jan. 9, 2015
Blue Raiders finished eighth out of 17 teams
News Photo
Heather Collman on her way to the women's D1 dual slalom victory. Photo By Weldon Weaver
Cycling - Sun, Oct. 26, 2014
Heather Collman takes home programís 16th individual national title
News Photo
Cycling - Sat, Oct. 25, 2014
J.D. Swanguen led the menís side with a second-place finish in the downhill division one race
News Photo
Cycling - Thu, Oct. 23, 2014
Action begins on Friday, continues on Saturday and Sunday
Cycling

Temp: 72°F
Humidity: 100%
Sunrise: 6:40 am
Sunset: 8:46 pm