Cycling - Sun, Sep 28, 2014
Hannah Hayduk, Chris Tveter and David Novak place in top-20 as individuals
 
Cycling - Sat, Sep 27, 2014
Blue Raiders trail first-place Marian University by 392 points heading into final day of National Championships
 
Cycling - Sat, Sep 27, 2014
David Novak earns medalist honors with fourth-place finish
 
Cycling - Fri, Sep 26, 2014
Tveter, Novak and Hayduk advance to finals
 
Cycling - Mon, Sep 15, 2014
Sabrina Bice and Adrian Sanders take home individual titles
 
Cycling - Wed, Sep 10, 2014
Dakotah Norton, JD Swanguen, Brianna Delamare, Adrian Sanders and Mikayla Weist were all victorious at the mountain bike event
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Photo by USAC Collegiate
David Novak (left) finished in fourth place in the individual pursuit race. (Photo by Hannah Hayduk)
David Novak placed sixth in the men's 15km Points Race
2007-08 Cycling
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Cycling - Sun, May. 4, 2014
Blue Raiders 13th in the men's team time trial
News Photo
Cycling - Thu, May. 1, 2014
Seven Lindsey Wilson cyclists are set to tackle the road course in Downtown Richmond this Sunday.
News Photo
Chris Tveter and David Novak sprint for the win at Marian. Photo: Hannah Hayduk
Cycling - Tue, Apr. 22, 2014
Lindsey Wilson's Hannah Hayduk finished in ninth place in the women's A race
News Photo
Lindsey Wilsonís men take control of the race in the final laps. (From left to right, Tveter, Novak, Monroe) Photo: Hannah Ha
Cycling - Wed, Apr. 16, 2014
Justin Lowe took second place in the men's A criterium event
News Photo
2014 Lindsey Wilson Cycling Team at BMX Nationals in DeSoto, Texas.
Cycling - Sat, Apr. 5, 2014
Danny Caluag and Kristaps Vinters finished in second and third place respectively
Cycling

Temp: 61°F
Humidity: 94%
Sunrise: 7:31 am
Sunset: 7:23 pm