Men's Golf - Tue, Apr 22, 2014
The Blue Raiders have four golfers inside the top-10 of the individual tournament
 
Men's Golf - Mon, Apr 21, 2014
The Blue Raiders have a three stroke lead following round one of the MSC Tournament
 
Golf - Sun, Apr 20, 2014
The Blue Raiders men and women set to tee off at 7:30 a.m. CT on Monday
 
Men's Golf - Tue, Apr 15, 2014
Franck Medale finished in third place in the Invitational with a 7-over par 151
 
Men's Golf - Mon, Apr 14, 2014
Franck Medale and Nathan Hincks tied for 10th place after opening round
 
Men's Golf - Fri, Apr 11, 2014
Lindsey Wilson won the Blue Raider Classic on April 11
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Federico Navarro shot a 1-under par 71 in round two of the MSC Tournament today.
2012 Men's Golf
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Men's Golf - Tue, Apr. 1, 2014
Medale finishes in third place with a final score of 5-over par 145, three strokes off the lead
News Photo
Chris Butler shares the clubhouse lead at 2-under par 68 after round one of the Blue Raider Classic.
Men's Golf - Mon, Mar. 31, 2014
Chris Butler is tied for first place with a first round 2-under par 68
News Photo
Amy Brown and Federico Navarro of the Lindsey Wilson men's and women's golf team.
Golf - Sun, Mar. 30, 2014
The men tee off at 8:30 a.m. CT and the women tee off at 9 a.m. CT
News Photo
Men's Golf - Fri, Mar. 28, 2014
Blue Raiders received 77 total voting points and sit one spot outside of the Top 25
News Photo
Men's Golf - Tue, Mar. 25, 2014
The Blue Raiders finished with a three-round total of 917
M - Golf

Temp: 49°F
Humidity: 52%
Sunrise: 6:54 am
Sunset: 8:19 pm