Men's Golf - Tue, Apr 15, 2014
Franck Medale finished in third place in the Invitational with a 7-over par 151
 
Men's Golf - Mon, Apr 14, 2014
Franck Medale and Nathan Hincks tied for 10th place after opening round
 
Men's Golf - Fri, Apr 11, 2014
Lindsey Wilson won the Blue Raider Classic on April 11
 
Men's Golf - Tue, Apr 1, 2014
Medale finishes in third place with a final score of 5-over par 145, three strokes off the lead
 
Men's Golf - Mon, Mar 31, 2014
Chris Butler is tied for first place with a first round 2-under par 68
 
Golf - Sun, Mar 30, 2014
The men tee off at 8:30 a.m. CT and the women tee off at 9 a.m. CT
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Chris Butler shares the clubhouse lead at 2-under par 68 after round one of the Blue Raider Classic.
Amy Brown and Federico Navarro of the Lindsey Wilson men's and women's golf team.
2012 Men's Golf
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Men's Golf - Fri, Mar. 28, 2014
Blue Raiders received 77 total voting points and sit one spot outside of the Top 25
News Photo
Men's Golf - Tue, Mar. 25, 2014
The Blue Raiders finished with a three-round total of 917
News Photo
Federico Navarro, playing as an individual, is tied for 11th at seven-over par 151.
Men's Golf - Mon, Mar. 24, 2014
The Blue Raiders combined for a 34-over par 610
News Photo
Men's Golf - Sun, Mar. 23, 2014
Blue Raiders look for second straight tournament win of the season
News Photo
Men's Golf - Tue, Mar. 18, 2014
The sophomore shot a 3-over par 147 (73-74) to capture the Reinhardt (Ga.) University Invitational title
M - Golf

Temp: 47°F
Humidity: 86%
Sunrise: 6:59 am
Sunset: 8:14 pm