Cycling - Wed, Sep 10, 2014
Dakotah Norton, JD Swanguen, Brianna Delamare, Adrian Sanders and Mikayla Weist were all victorious at the mountain bike event
 
Cycling - Sun, May 4, 2014
Blue Raiders 13th in the men's team time trial
 
Cycling - Thu, May 1, 2014
Seven Lindsey Wilson cyclists are set to tackle the road course in Downtown Richmond this Sunday.
 
Cycling - Tue, Apr 22, 2014
Lindsey Wilson's Hannah Hayduk finished in ninth place in the women's A race
 
Cycling - Wed, Apr 16, 2014
Justin Lowe took second place in the men's A criterium event
 
Cycling - Sat, Apr 5, 2014
Danny Caluag and Kristaps Vinters finished in second and third place respectively
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Chris Tveter and David Novak sprint for the win at Marian. Photo: Hannah Hayduk
Lindsey Wilsonís men take control of the race in the final laps. (From left to right, Tveter, Novak, Monroe) Photo: Hannah Ha
2014 Lindsey Wilson Cycling Team at BMX Nationals in DeSoto, Texas.
2010-11 Cycling
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Cycling - Thu, Apr. 3, 2014
The Blue Raiders are ready for the Metroplex BMX course as they compete for a National Championship this weekend in Desoto, Texas
News Photo
Travis Monroe races during the men's A crtiterium at Case Western Reserve. Photo: Michael Hart
Cycling - Wed, Mar. 26, 2014
Novak finished second in men's A race while Hayduk takes sixth in women's A race
News Photo
Kenny Hall takes first in two events at the Lindsey Wilson road race.
Cycling - Mon, Feb. 24, 2014
Kenny Hall recorded two first-place finishes and Michael Hart took first in the Menís C criterium race
News Photo
David Novak tackles the road course last season.
Cycling - Fri, Feb. 21, 2014
Blue Raiders set sights on securing national times this weekend
News Photo
Heather Collman signs with Lindsey Wilson College
Cycling - Thu, Feb. 13, 2014
Collman rides in USA BMX national series
Cycling

Temp: 43°F
Humidity: 100%
Sunrise: 7:26 am
Sunset: 7:34 pm