Cycling - Tue, Mar 24, 2015
Dakotah Norton took second place out of 51 racers in the menís D criterium race
 
Cycling - Fri, Mar 20, 2015
Teams from the SECCC and MWCCC scheduled to attend
 
Cycling - Mon, Feb 23, 2015
Michael Hart took first place in the menís B criterium race on Sunday
 
Cycling - Thu, Feb 19, 2015
The annual award was presented to Caluag on Monday
 
Cycling - Sat, Jan 10, 2015
Blue Raiders secure third top-10 at a national championship this season
 
Cycling - Fri, Jan 9, 2015
Blue Raiders finished eighth out of 17 teams
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Michael Hart on the podium for his win in the men's
Emily Bramel finished 16th in the women's race
Emily Bramel covered two laps during the team relay
2010-11 Cycling
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Heather Collman on her way to the women's D1 dual slalom victory. Photo By Weldon Weaver
Cycling - Sun, Oct. 26, 2014
Heather Collman takes home programís 16th individual national title
News Photo
Cycling - Sat, Oct. 25, 2014
J.D. Swanguen led the menís side with a second-place finish in the downhill division one race
News Photo
Cycling - Thu, Oct. 23, 2014
Action begins on Friday, continues on Saturday and Sunday
News Photo
Cycling - Sun, Oct. 12, 2014
Blue Raiders head for Mountain Bike National Championships on Oct. 24
News Photo
Cycling - Fri, Oct. 10, 2014
Action begins on Saturday at the Aaron Property in Columbia, continues on Sunday at Green River State Park in Campbellsville
Cycling

Temp: 55°F
Humidity: 69%
Sunrise: 6:52 am
Sunset: 8:19 pm