Softball - Sun, Mar 1, 2015
Chelsea Showers homers twice in the loss
 
Softball - Sat, Feb 28, 2015
Blue Raiders face top-ranked AUM on Sunday in semifinals
 
Softball - Fri, Feb 27, 2015
Lindsey Wilson continues pool play tomorrow against No. 16 Central Methodist
 
Softball - Fri, Feb 27, 2015
20 teams set to compete this weekend
 
Softball - Mon, Feb 23, 2015
Jordan Hood earns her fourth career weekly award while Chelsea Showers earns her first
 
Softball - Sun, Feb 22, 2015
Blue Raiders move to 4-0 on the season with today's wins
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Jordan Hood is the MSC Pitcher of the Week
2010 Softball
Overall MSC Streak Home Away Neutral
47-14 (.770) 22-6 (.786) Won 2 22-4 17-6 8-4
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Jordan Hood struck out 14 batters in today's second game.
Softball - Sat, Feb. 21, 2015
Blue Raiders head to Thomas on Sunday
News Photo
Softball - Fri, Feb. 20, 2015
Blue Raiders face Thomas University in a doubleheader on Sunday
News Photo
Softball - Thu, Feb. 19, 2015
Blue Raiders face Albany State University and Thomas University on Saturday and Sunday
News Photo
Softball - Tue, Feb. 17, 2015
Lindsey Wilson's season-opener delayed for second time this week
News Photo
Softball - Mon, Feb. 16, 2015
Snow, frigid temperatures force postponements
Softball

Temp: 43°F
Humidity: 58%
Sunrise: 7:07 am
Sunset: 6:32 pm