Cross Country - Mon, Nov 24, 2014
The national honor is the first for both
 
Men's Cross Country - Sat, Nov 22, 2014
John-Paul Williamson completed the 8km race in just over 26 minutes
 
Men's Cross Country - Fri, Nov 21, 2014
Williamson competes in third-straight National Championship race on Saturday
 
Men's Cross Country - Sat, Nov 8, 2014
John-Paul Williamson posted a 26:22.8 final time to place fourth
 
Men's Cross Country - Sat, Oct 25, 2014
John-Paul Williamson finished in first place at the 26:55.90 mark
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
John-Paul Williamson qualified for the NAIA National Championships
Garry Korir finished in fifth with a time of 28:38.12
2009 Men's Cross Country
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Greg Smithson finished the NAIA Preview Meet with a time of 28:54.30
Men's Cross Country - Sat, Oct. 11, 2014
Blue Raiders finished 27th of 31 teams at the NAIA Preview
News Photo
Cross Country - Sat, Oct. 4, 2014
Men finish 24th, Women 31st in Silver Race
News Photo
The men's cross country team finished second at the Shawnee State Invitational
Men's Cross Country - Fri, Sep. 12, 2014
Blue Raiders record their second-straight runner-up finish to start the 2014 season
News Photo
The men's cross country team finished second at the Asbury Invitational
Men's Cross Country - Sat, Aug. 30, 2014
Garry Korir led the Blue Raiders with a sixth-place finish
News Photo
Cross Country - Fri, Aug. 29, 2014
The race is scheduled to begin at 9:15 a.m. CT
M - Cross Country

Temp: 29°F
Humidity: 73%
Sunrise: 7:28 am
Sunset: 5:24 pm