Swimming - Thu, Sep 11, 2014
Event will run until September 25th
 
Swimming - Tue, Aug 5, 2014
Lindsey Wilson is one of five men's teams and one of six women's teams in the MSC
 
Swimming - Thu, Jul 17, 2014
Four home events are on the slate for the upcoming season
 
Swimming - Mon, Jul 14, 2014
Seven Blue Raiders earn individual academic honors
 
Swimming - Wed, May 21, 2014
Jonathan Hindman and Laura Stephenson named High Point Award Winners
 
Women's Swimming - Mon, Apr 7, 2014
Stephenson finished sixth in the 200 yard butterfly at the 2014 NAIA National Championships to earn the honor
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
From L to R: Hayden Pendergraft, Corey Hall, Laura Stephenson, Kelsey Marshall, Paige Lewis, Jonathan Hindman and Luke Royal
2009-10 Women's Swimming
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Elena Nikolaeva (Left), Kelsey Marshall, Laura Stephenson and Paige Lewis 400 yard freestyle and medley relay team
Women's Swimming - Sat, Mar. 8, 2014
The Blue Raiders finished in 10th place in the team standings
News Photo
Stephenson captures seventh in 100 butterfly finals at NAIA Nationals
Women's Swimming - Fri, Mar. 7, 2014
400 medley relay team took eighth place at NAIA National Championships
News Photo
Elena Nikolaeva helped the Blue Raider relay teams to 10th and 11th place finishes during Day 1
Women's Swimming - Thu, Mar. 6, 2014
Blue Raiders broke three school records and recorded two top-10 finishes
News Photo
(L to R): Susan Herrington, Kelsey Marshall, Paige Lewis, Elena Nikolaeva, Laura Stephenson and Natalie Miller
Women's Swimming - Tue, Mar. 4, 2014
Elena Nikolaeva and Laura Stephenson lead the Blue Raiders with eight races each
News Photo
Corey Hall (Left) and Kelsey Marshall race in the MSC Invitational
Swimming - Sat, Feb. 15, 2014
Luke Royal, Laura Stephenson and the Womenís 200 yard freestyle relay break meet records