Bowling - Sun, Sep 28, 2014
Derek Lyons and Amber Clark both recorded top-20 finishes at the event
 
Bowling - Wed, Aug 13, 2014
Blue Raiders open the season on Sept. 27 with the Green River Classic
 
Men's Bowling - Sat, Feb 22, 2014
Bates takes top-15 finish in singles as Lyons and Grimes take 17th in doubles
 
Bowling - Thu, Feb 20, 2014
Blue Raiders bowling looks to improve at MSC Championships this weekend
 
Men's Bowling - Fri, Jan 17, 2014
Blue Raiders announce first signings of 2014 class
 
Men's Bowling - Mon, Jan 13, 2014
Harrell and Cantrell finish in the top 100
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Derek Lyons (left) and Amber Clark were the top finishers for the Blue Raiders at the classic
Anthony Cantrell and Jerrica Shannon and the Blue Raiders are ready for MSC Championship.
Coach Brandon Burns announces first group of recruit signings on Friday
Kyle Harrell placed 88th at the Storm Hoinke Bearcat Open
2009-10 Men's Bowling
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Walter Ray Williams Jr. (Center) with the Blue Raider men's and women's bowling teams
Bowling - Fri, Jan. 10, 2014
The seven-time PBA Player of the Year joined the Blue Raiders practice to give advice and demonstrate bowling techniques
News Photo
Harrell and Company lead Lindsey Wilson to seventh place finish at home tournament
Men's Bowling - Mon, Oct. 28, 2013
Lindsey Wilson hosted first ever tournament at Southern Lanes.
News Photo
Bowling - Fri, Oct. 25, 2013
First ever bowling tournament hosted by Lindsey Wilson
News Photo
Cantrell (left) and Shannon finish in top-30 for Men's and Women's Bowling
Bowling - Mon, Sep. 30, 2013
Cantrell and Shannon lead bowling teams
News Photo
Brandon Burns announces his 2013-14 Men's and Women's Schedule
Bowling - Mon, Sep. 16, 2013
Burns Schedules 10 Tournaments for Menís and Womenís Bowling
M - Bowling

Temp: 84°F
Humidity: 30%
Sunrise: 7:31 am
Sunset: 7:23 pm