Bowling - Sun, Oct 5, 2014
Kawika Glover and Jerrica Shannon record the top scores for menís and womenís teams, respectively
 
Bowling - Fri, Oct 3, 2014
Blue Raiders host the event for the second time in as many years
 
Bowling - Sun, Sep 28, 2014
Derek Lyons and Amber Clark both recorded top-20 finishes at the event
 
Bowling - Wed, Aug 13, 2014
Blue Raiders open the season on Sept. 27 with the Green River Classic
 
Men's Bowling - Sat, Feb 22, 2014
Bates takes top-15 finish in singles as Lyons and Grimes take 17th in doubles
 
Bowling - Thu, Feb 20, 2014
Blue Raiders bowling looks to improve at MSC Championships this weekend
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Derek Lyons (left) and Amber Clark were the top finishers for the Blue Raiders at the classic
Anthony Cantrell and Jerrica Shannon and the Blue Raiders are ready for MSC Championship.
2009-10 Men's Bowling
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Coach Brandon Burns announces first group of recruit signings on Friday
Men's Bowling - Fri, Jan. 17, 2014
Blue Raiders announce first signings of 2014 class
News Photo
Kyle Harrell placed 88th at the Storm Hoinke Bearcat Open
Men's Bowling - Mon, Jan. 13, 2014
Harrell and Cantrell finish in the top 100
News Photo
Walter Ray Williams Jr. (Center) with the Blue Raider men's and women's bowling teams
Bowling - Fri, Jan. 10, 2014
The seven-time PBA Player of the Year joined the Blue Raiders practice to give advice and demonstrate bowling techniques
News Photo
Harrell and Company lead Lindsey Wilson to seventh place finish at home tournament
Men's Bowling - Mon, Oct. 28, 2013
Lindsey Wilson hosted first ever tournament at Southern Lanes.
News Photo
Bowling - Fri, Oct. 25, 2013
First ever bowling tournament hosted by Lindsey Wilson
M - Bowling

Temp: 56°F
Humidity: 69%
Sunrise: 7:54 am
Sunset: 6:49 pm