Women's Tennis - Wed, May 20, 2015
Blue Raiders receive 317 total voting points
 
Women's Tennis - Mon, May 18, 2015
Rodriguez and Munoz earned First Team, King earned Second Team and Curty earned Honorable Mention honors
 
Women's Tennis - Sat, May 16, 2015
Blue Raiders come up just short of their first national championship match appearance in program history
 
Women's Tennis - Fri, May 15, 2015
Blue Raiders trail Auburn-Montgomery 3-2 in the national semifinals
 
Tennis - Fri, May 15, 2015
Two men and four women earn the national honor
 
Women's Tennis - Thu, May 14, 2015
Third-seeded Blue Raiders face second-seeded Auburn-Montgomery on Friday at 1 p.m. CT
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
From L to R: Alicia Rodriguez, Hunar Munoz, Jessica King and Fiona Curty
Henar Munoz captured her doubles point and the lone singles point for the Blue Raiders on Friday
Ana Helena Pinto smashes home the decisive point to win her singles match
2010 Women's Tennis
Overall MSC Streak Home Away Neutral
16-5 (.762) 3-0 (1.000) Lost 1 2-1 7-1 7-3
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Women's Tennis - Wed, May. 13, 2015
Blue Raiders face Embry-Riddle on Thursday
News Photo
Women's Tennis - Tue, May. 12, 2015
Blue Raiders begin play in NAIA Second Round at 1 p.m. CT
News Photo
Henar Munoz (left) and Denis Porcic were each honored by the ITA
Tennis - Thu, May. 7, 2015
Two coaches, four student-athletes highlight the honorees
News Photo
Women's Tennis - Tue, May. 5, 2015
Blue Raiders receive a first round bye and begin play on Wednesday, May 13
News Photo
Women's Tennis - Mon, May. 4, 2015
Blue Raiders receive 349 total voting points
W - Tennis

Temp: 66°F
Humidity: 97%
Sunrise: 6:22 am
Sunset: 8:46 pm