Women's Tennis - Thu, Apr 17, 2014
Lindsey Wilson has won 10 MSC regular season titles in 11 years
 
Women's Tennis - Tue, Apr 15, 2014
Alejandra Galvis is 9-3 in doubles and 8-3 in singles on the year
 
Women's Tennis - Tue, Apr 15, 2014
The Blue Raiders went 5-0 the last two weeks to run its record to 10-4 overall
 
Tennis - Mon, Apr 14, 2014
Blue Raiders and Rams will meet on Thursday in Lebanon, Tenn.
 
Tennis - Thu, Apr 10, 2014
Blue Raider Women win 5-0, Men win 9-0
 
Women's Tennis - Wed, Apr 9, 2014
The Blue Raiders remain a perfect 54-0 in singles and doubles matches this season in the MSC
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Alejandra Galvis won her lone singles match and both her doubles matches this week
2010 Women's Tennis
Overall MSC Streak Home Away Neutral
16-5 (.762) 3-0 (1.000) Lost 1 2-1 7-0 7-4
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Alicia Rodriguez (left) and Pablo Vilches are ready to take on the Bulldogs Wednesday afternoon
Tennis - Wed, Apr. 9, 2014
Both Blue Raider squads look to remain unbeaten in Mid-South Conference play
News Photo
Women's Tennis - Tue, Apr. 8, 2014
Galvis went 6-0 in singles and doubles matches last week, including a 6-4, 7-5 win over No. 3 Neesha Thirumalaichelvam
News Photo
Anna Gaprindashvili turned in a hard earned two set victory at No. 4 singles today, 6-1, 7-6 (1).
Women's Tennis - Sun, Apr. 6, 2014
The Blue Raiders are now 4-0 against ranked teams this season, including three 9-0 wins and a 5-4 win over No. 2 Xavier (La.)
News Photo
Women's Tennis - Sat, Apr. 5, 2014
The Blue Raiders move to 7-4 on the season
News Photo
Alejandra Galvis serves in her match against Thirumalaichelvam on Wednesday.
Women's Tennis - Wed, Apr. 2, 2014
Galvis improves to 5-3 on the season with her win over Thirumalaichelvam
W - Tennis

Temp: 41°F
Humidity: 96%
Sunrise: 6:59 am
Sunset: 8:14 pm