Men's Tennis - Sat, Oct 11, 2014
The Blue Raider menís and womenís doubles and singles teams all finished in fifth place or higher at the championships
 
Tennis - Fri, Oct 10, 2014
Menís doubles pairing of Ezpinoza and Charters take fifth place
 
Tennis - Thu, Oct 9, 2014
Edberg Espinoza and Alicia Rodriguez advance to semifinals in menís and womenís singles play
 
Tennis - Wed, Oct 8, 2014
Blue Raiders are represented in all four NAIA draws
 
Men's Tennis - Sun, Sep 28, 2014
Pair advance to ITA Nationals with today's wins
 
Tennis - Sat, Sep 27, 2014
Menís singles is an all Lindsey Wilson final
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Edberg Espinoza (left) and Alicia Rodriguez advanced to the semifinals of singles play on Thursday
Edberg Espinoza (second from left) and Francisco Charters (third from left) captured ITA regional titles today
2000 Men's Tennis
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Alicia Rodriguez (left) and Pablo Vilches both advanced to the quarterfinals
Tennis - Sat, Sep. 27, 2014
Seven Blue Raiders advanced into the quarterfinals of singles play
News Photo
Jessica King (left) and Ignacio Huertas compete at NAIA/ITA Southeast Regional
Tennis - Fri, Sep. 26, 2014
All 11 Blue Raiders advanced to the Round of 32 in singles competition
News Photo
Tennis - Thu, Sep. 25, 2014
The action is hosted by Georgetown (Ky.) College
News Photo
Alicia Rodriguez won in singles and doubles
Tennis - Mon, Sep. 15, 2014
Blue Raiders win menís doubles, womenís singles and womenís doubles
News Photo
Tennis - Thu, Sep. 11, 2014
Singles and doubles competitions begin Friday with the championship matches taking place on Sunday
M - Tennis

Temp: 71°F
Humidity: 57%
Sunrise: 7:54 am
Sunset: 6:49 pm