Outdoor Track & Field - Sat, May 23, 2015
Dante Johnson finished in eighth place in the 400 meter hurdles to collect the All-American honor
 
Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Fri, May 22, 2015
Three Blue Raiders in action on Saturday
 
Outdoor Track & Field - Fri, May 22, 2015
Three male and five female student-athletes received the award
 
Outdoor Track & Field - Thu, May 21, 2015
Multiple events on day one postponed due to inclement weather
 
Outdoor Track & Field - Wed, May 20, 2015
Johnson, Murphy, Williamson and Brown all compete on the opening day of the championships
 
Outdoor Track & Field - Fri, May 15, 2015
Championships are May 21-23 in Gulf Shores, Alabama
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Dante Johnson took home All-American honors in the 400 meter hurdles
Carmetrick Ross finished 12th in today's long jump
John-Paul Williamson secured a spot in the 1,500 meter run finals on Saturday
2000-01 Men's Track & Field
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Sat, May. 9, 2015
NAIA Outdoor National Championships are next for the Blue Raiders
News Photo
Renee Hurd (left) and Dante Johnson each recorded top-10 finishes on the day
Outdoor Track & Field - Sat, May. 2, 2015
Dante Johnson finished in fourth place in the 400 meter hurdles event
News Photo
Outdoor Track & Field - Fri, May. 1, 2015
Action begins at 8 a.m. CT on Saturday
News Photo
Josh Kles is the MSC Men's Field Athlete of the Week
Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Tue, Apr. 28, 2015
Kles earns his third MSC weekly honor this season
News Photo
The LWC men's team captured the first conference title in program history
Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Sat, Apr. 25, 2015
Dante Johnson was named the MSC Freshman of the Year
M - Track & Field

Temp: 63°F
Humidity: 100%
Sunrise: 6:20 am
Sunset: 8:49 pm