Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Sat, Apr 25, 2015
Dante Johnson was named the MSC Freshman of the Year
 
Outdoor Track & Field - Fri, Apr 24, 2015
Fourteen members of the womenís team and seven members of the menís team were honored
 
Outdoor Track & Field - Fri, Apr 24, 2015
Womenís team leads the field while the menís team is currently in second place
 
Outdoor Track & Field - Thu, Apr 23, 2015
Action is scheduled to start at 9 a.m. CT on Friday
 
Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Tue, Apr 14, 2015
Carmetrick Ross recorded a pair of top-10 finishes at the Hilltopper Relays
 
Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Sat, Apr 11, 2015
John-Paul Williamson notched a national ďAĒ standard during his victory
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
The LWC men's team captured the first conference title in program history
Carmetrick Ross is the MSC Men's Field Athlete of the Week
Dante Johnson broke his own school record in the 400 meter hurdles
2000-01 Men's Track & Field
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Outdoor Track & Field - Fri, Apr. 10, 2015
Blue Raiders compete at Hilltopper Relays and Cumberlands Invitational
News Photo
John-Paul Williamson is the MSC Men's Track Athlete of the Week
Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Tue, Apr. 7, 2015
Williamson won the 1,500 meter run at the Centre Invitational
News Photo
Cameron Murphy won the 400 meter hurdle event on Saturday
Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Sat, Apr. 4, 2015
Blue Raiders finish in third place with 102.50 total team points
News Photo
Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Wed, Apr. 1, 2015
Blue Raiders receive 117.26 total team points
News Photo
Dante Johnson (left) and Josh Kles are the MSC Track & Field Athletes of the Week
Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Tue, Mar. 31, 2015
The pair combined for six total event wins at the LWC Invitational over the weekend
M - Track & Field

Temp: 42°F
Humidity: 97%
Sunrise: 6:48 am
Sunset: 8:23 pm