Softball - Mon, Feb 23, 2015
Jordan Hood earns her fourth career weekly award while Chelsea Showers earns her first
 
Softball - Sun, Feb 22, 2015
Blue Raiders move to 4-0 on the season with today's wins
 
Softball - Sat, Feb 21, 2015
Blue Raiders head to Thomas on Sunday
 
Softball - Fri, Feb 20, 2015
Blue Raiders face Thomas University in a doubleheader on Sunday
 
Softball - Thu, Feb 19, 2015
Blue Raiders face Albany State University and Thomas University on Saturday and Sunday
 
Softball - Tue, Feb 17, 2015
Lindsey Wilson's season-opener delayed for second time this week
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Jordan Hood is the MSC Pitcher of the Week
Jordan Hood struck out 14 batters in today's second game.
2015 Softball
Overall MSC Streak Home Away Neutral
4-0 (1.000) 0-0 (.000) Won 4 0-0 4-0 0-0
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Softball - Mon, Feb. 16, 2015
Snow, frigid temperatures force postponements
News Photo
Softball - Fri, Feb. 13, 2015
Blue Raiders will play a doubleheader beginning at 1 p.m. CT in Owensboro
News Photo
Softball - Tue, Jan. 20, 2015
Blue Raiders are receiving 447 total points
News Photo
Softball - Fri, Jan. 16, 2015
Blue Raiders have captured at least a share of the regular-season title the past five seasons
News Photo
Softball - Mon, Dec. 1, 2014
Blue Raiders play four tournaments to begin season
LWC ALL-ACCESS

Softball

Temp: 29°F
Humidity: 66%
Sunrise: 7:13 am
Sunset: 6:30 pm