Baseball - Tue, Mar 3, 2015
Mother Nature strikes again as Wednesday’s game at Union canceled
 
Baseball - Mon, Mar 2, 2015
Alex Bautista named MSC Player of the Week, Ryan Hartman MSC Pitcher of the Week
 
Baseball - Sun, Mar 1, 2015
Blue Raiders dominated with a 12-0 win in the opener before being shut out in an 8-0 loss to Faulkner
 
Baseball - Sat, Feb 28, 2015
Blue Raiders won in extras over the Lynx and followed with a shutout victory over the fifth-ranked Eagles
 
Baseball - Fri, Feb 27, 2015
Lindsey Wilson plays twice on Saturday and twice again on Sunday in Montgomery
 
Baseball - Wed, Feb 25, 2015
Blue Raiders travel to Freed-Hardeman on Friday followed by four games in Alabama against Lindenwood-Belleville, Judson and Faulkner
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Alex Bautista went 10-for-15 in four games to earn the weekly award
Scott Sebald threw seven scoreless innings in the win over Judson
Alex Bautista went 5-for-7 and scored four times on the day
2015 Baseball
Overall MSC Streak Home Away Neutral
8-6 (.571) 0-0 (.000) Lost 1 0-0 5-3 3-3
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Aaron Ashton (left) and Ryan Hartman earned the weekly honors
Baseball - Mon, Feb. 23, 2015
The weekly awards are the first of the season for both
News Photo
Baseball - Mon, Feb. 23, 2015
Home opener pushed back to March 3
News Photo
Baseball - Sat, Feb. 21, 2015
Ashton collects four hits in today's two games
News Photo
Baseball - Fri, Feb. 20, 2015
Blue Raiders and Crusaders play another doubleheader on Saturday
News Photo
Baseball - Wed, Feb. 18, 2015
Four-game series to be played at Paterson Field
LWC ALL-ACCESS

Baseball

Temp: 27°F
Humidity: 83%
Sunrise: 7:03 am
Sunset: 6:36 pm