Baseball - Wed, Apr 16, 2014
Osnowitz and Bautista each homer in the game-one win
 
Baseball - Tue, Apr 15, 2014
Asbury canceled, Brescia now a doubleheader
 
Baseball - Mon, Apr 14, 2014
Osnowitz hit .611 with four home runs and 12 RBIs in five games last week
 
Baseball - Sun, Apr 13, 2014
Blue Raiders have won four of the seven conference series this season
 
Baseball - Sat, Apr 12, 2014
The Blue Raiders led 2-1 entering the bottom of the ninth before giving up the two runs
 
Baseball - Fri, Apr 11, 2014
The Blue Raiders went 3-1 against the Patriots last season, including an 8-3 MSC Tournament win
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Matt Lashlee won today's first game with a complete game.
Jeandro Andino went 2-for-4 with an RBI in the loss on Saturday
2014 Baseball
Overall MSC Streak Home Away Neutral
25-22 (.532) 11-9 (.550) Lost 1 9-9 15-10 1-3
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Baseball - Thu, Apr. 10, 2014
First game of the series is at 2 p.m. CT on Saturday
News Photo
Mitchell Osnowitz went for 3-for-3 with two home runs in the loss
Baseball - Wed, Apr. 9, 2014
The Blue Raiders were outhit 19-9 in the loss
News Photo
Michael Rosario went 3-for-4 with two RBIs in the win on Tuesday
Baseball - Tue, Apr. 8, 2014
Michael Rosario, Mitchell Osnowitz and Jeandro Andino all recorded three hits in the win
News Photo
Baseball - Tue, Apr. 8, 2014
The Blue Raiders defeated the Lions 13-4 on February 25, fell to the Bulldogs 11-9 on February 26
News Photo
Jordan Berry was the lone Blue Raider to record two hits in the loss
Baseball - Sun, Apr. 6, 2014
Blue Raiders fall to 21-19 and 9-8 in Mid-South Conference play
LWC ALL-ACCESS