Wrestling - Mon, Jun 29, 2015
Blue Raiders open the season on Oct. 31 at the Patriot Open
 
Wrestling - Mon, May 11, 2015
Lindsey Wilson is one of nine schools with multiple honorees
 
Wrestling - Thu, May 7, 2015
Five Blue Raiders earn First Team All-MSC while four pick up Second-Team honors
 
Wrestling - Thu, Mar 12, 2015
Five Mid-South teams land in poll
 
Wrestling - Wed, Mar 11, 2015
Cozart leads Lindsey Wilson’s group of honorees
 
Wrestling - Sat, Mar 7, 2015
Lindsey Wilson finishes third in the team standings, the highest finish in program history
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Joe Cozart is one of two national champions to earn NWCA All-Academic honors
Joe Cozart wins his second national title at 157 pounds. Photo by Tim Tushla, WIN Magazine.
2015-16 Wrestling
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Isaac Thomas is still alive at 149 pounds for LWC. Photo by Tim Tushla, WIN Magazine.
Wrestling - Fri, Mar. 6, 2015
Eight of 10 grapplers achieve NAIA All-American status, Blue Raiders tied for third in team standings
News Photo
Felix Casa del Valle earns his second NAIA Scholar-Athlete honor
Wrestling - Fri, Mar. 6, 2015
Felix Casa del Valle earns the award for the second time in his career
News Photo
Wrestling - Thu, Mar. 5, 2015
Ten Blue Raiders are set to compete across nine weight classes
News Photo
From L to R: Felix Casa del Valle, Logan Hatfield, Daniel Leonard and Lofton Wright
Wrestling - Wed, Mar. 4, 2015
Felix Casa del Valle, Logan Hatfield, Daniel Leonard and Lofton Wright received the award
News Photo
Wrestling - Wed, Feb. 25, 2015
Blue Raiders receive 108.5 total points
Wrestling

Temp: 73°F
Humidity: 100%
Sunrise: 6:40 am
Sunset: 8:46 pm