Football - Tue, Jun 3, 2014
Blue Raiders open season with Thursday night game at Campbellsville on Aug. 28
 
Football - Thu, May 8, 2014
Camp costs $25 if you pre-register or $35 if you walk-up on the day of the camp
 
Football - Thu, Apr 24, 2014
The practice and scrimmage begins at noon CT
 
Football - Mon, Apr 14, 2014
Blue Raiders received 100 voting points after a program-record eight wins in 2013
 
Football - Wed, Apr 9, 2014
Spring football game scheduled for Saturday, April 26 at Blue Raider Stadium
 
Football - Wed, Mar 26, 2014
12 Blue Raiders read to Adair County youth on Monday night
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Members of the LWC football team surround Clifford the Big Red Dog
2014 Football
Overall MSC Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 (.000) 0-0 (.000) 0-0 0-0 0-0
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Football - Wed, Feb. 5, 2014
Immediate needs and quality depth added with signing class
News Photo
Football - Wed, Jan. 22, 2014
Blue Raiders broke 24 program records and won multiple individual awards
News Photo
LWC Football team recognized for work on and off the field with Champions of Character Team Award.
Football - Tue, Jan. 14, 2014
This is the first Champions of Character Team award for Lindsey Wilson Football
News Photo
Football - Mon, Dec. 23, 2013
Blue Raiders finished 2013 with an 8-3 record
News Photo
Mullennex (Left), Powers and Vulhop received NAIA Scholar-Athlete honors
Football - Fri, Dec. 20, 2013
Powers and Mullennex receive honor for second-consecutive season