Men's Soccer - Wed, Oct 22, 2014
Blue Raiders are 31-0 all-time against the Tigers
 
Men's Soccer - Tue, Oct 21, 2014
Blue Raiders are receiving 456 voting points
 
Men's Soccer - Mon, Oct 20, 2014
Hawes records fourth defensive player of the week honor this season
 
Men's Soccer - Sun, Oct 19, 2014
Ukpong scores twice in the win
 
Men's Soccer - Fri, Oct 17, 2014
Blue Raiders are a perfect 11-0 all time against the Bears
 
Men's Soccer - Wed, Oct 15, 2014
Lindsey Wilson hosts Pikeville on Sunday
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Dalyan Hawes earns MSC weekly honor
Anthony Tshimpi scored his first career goal tonight
2014 Men's Soccer
Overall MSC Streak Home Away Neutral
10-2-1 (.808) 5-0-1 (.917) Won 5 6-2-1 4-0 0-0
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Men's Soccer - Wed, Oct. 15, 2014
Blue Raiders are 2-1 all-time against the Saints
News Photo
Men's Soccer - Tue, Oct. 14, 2014
Blue Raiders maintain their season-long post within the pollís top-10
News Photo
Dalyan Hawes (left) and Aleksi Pahkasalo are the MSC Players of the Week
Men's Soccer - Mon, Oct. 13, 2014
It is the second time this season the duo have swept the MSC weekly awards
News Photo
Caio Da Cruz scored his second game-winning goal of the season tonight
Men's Soccer - Wed, Oct. 8, 2014
Blue Raiders one conference win away from regular season title
News Photo
Men's Soccer - Wed, Oct. 8, 2014
Blue Raiders and Bulldogs sit atop the Mid-South Conference standings entering tonightís match
LWC ALL-ACCESS

M - Soccer

Temp: 59°F
Humidity: 55%
Sunrise: 7:52 am
Sunset: 6:51 pm