Swimming - Wed, Jul 1, 2015
Blue Raider men record highest team GPA of NAIA institutions
 
Men's Golf - Wed, Jul 1, 2015
Garmon played four years of varsity golf at Adair County High School
 
Golf - Tue, Jun 30, 2015
Blue Raider men scheduled to compete in six events while the womenís team plays in five
 
Wrestling - Mon, Jun 29, 2015
Blue Raiders open the season on Oct. 31 at the Patriot Open
 
Swimming - Fri, Jun 26, 2015
Blue Raiders open the season at home on Sept. 25 with the LWC Fall Frenzy
 
Outdoor Track & Field - Wed, Jun 24, 2015
Long jump, high jump and triple jump events will all be in competition
Previous ArticlePause Article CycleNext Article
Tanner Garmon is joined by family and coaches at his signing ceremony
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Women's Soccer - Wed, Jun. 24, 2015
Blue Raiders face eight teams from the 2014 national tournament, including the national runner-up
News Photo
Volleyball - Tue, Jun. 23, 2015
Blue Raiders are scheduled to play 14 times at Biggers Sports Center in 2015
News Photo
Men's Soccer - Mon, Jun. 22, 2015
Blue Raiders kick off the 2015 campaign on Aug. 19 against Marygrove College
News Photo
LWC athletics director Willis Pooler (left) presented Chris Wells the 2015 Clarence ďIkeĒ Pearson award today
Lindsey - Mon, Jun. 15, 2015
The award was presented at today's NAIA-SIDA convention in Orlando
News Photo
Lindsey - Thu, Jun. 11, 2015
LWC produces its ninth top-10 finish in 2014-15
News Photo
Baseball - Wed, Jun. 10, 2015
Bautista is one of 41 NAIA players selected