Athletic Hall of Fame
The Lindsey Wilson College Athletic Hall of Fame was established during the 2000-01 academic year to recognize individuals -- both as an LWC student-athlete or LWC alumnus or alumna -- have helped to create a winning tradition at Lindsey Wilson.

The first four individuals were inducted February 3, 2001. Annual inductions have been held since. Members of the Hall of Fame have shown greatness in intercollegiate competition and have also demonstrated high levels of sportsmanship, professionalism and character.
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield has been the proud sponsor of the Lindsey Wilson College Athletics Hall of Fame since 2003.

Lindsey Wilson Athletic Hall of Fame

Class of 2001 Class of 2002 Class of 2003

Doug Pendygraft

Bobby Keith

Donna Burden-Owens

Dr. Doug Hines

John Burr

Bennie Coffman

Ray Wells

Keith Brown

C. David Farrar

Donald Reese

Class of 2004 Class of 2005 Class of 2006

Orlando Bueso

Drew Burwash

Tyrone Marshall

Heather Baker

Tim Johnson

Leighton Main

Ray Torres

Class of 2007 Class of 2008 Class of 2009

Jesse Flynn

David Smith

Jim Wentworth

Bill Elder

Don Green

Martin Bodkin

Robert Jackson

Ricky Trotter

Class of 2010 Class of 2011 Class of 2012

Benji Djeukeng

Tonya Feese

Joey Talley

Steve Dover

Randy Hale

Chris Dickerson

Jim Voight

Class of 2013 Class of 2014 Class of 2015

Joe McGeorge

Sheila Isenberg McGeorge

Michelle Burns

Jessica Seamon